Querétaro!

So, I just came back from my trip to Querétaro, Mexico… It was great! I basically went to the “Cut Out Fest”; an animation festival where I met a lot of interesting people and saw some pretty cool animations. I’m glad that animation is growing here in Mexico and it’s even better to see all of us get together to know each other in person! Anywho, here are some photos I took of the place and a couple of graffiti artists… Enjoy!

Cool Bike

Little Hand!

Pretty House

Moctezuma? Mmmm not sure…

Amazing alebrije

Another alebrije inside the theatre

Loved this bird, it was in a garden…

Here he is with the painter

My friend “Moste’s” work-in progress

Never knew who made this, it’s really cool though!

Prixa and his amazing improvised painting

The caligrapher

Stencil….

This dude always kept changing his paintings hehe

One of the versions…

Both of them working together 

Canario!

Leave a Reply

