1 UP!

I would like to plant the first electric seed in this garden; may its roots blossom into sparkling imagery and phantastic sounds!

¡Conejas Fofas!

One response to “1 UP!

  1. A poem
    Mind Stories shall be told be they young or old … the wonder never seizures to move me. That Electric Garden always Suffices my needs, and Vices cry out, here and there – but the prize in my sights, the apple of mine eye … that light in my heart … craves the thing that is a minute i electrical impulse which silently moves me …. seizures of atoms .. the Nuclei of instictual elctron reactions … the synapses keep them coming.

    and then you want more.

    Inspiring and informative. Thanks
    WMD4NYC

Leave a Reply

